Polonia

Natural.it Sp.z.o.o.

Ul. Folwarczna 95

26-600 RADOM

POLONIA

Tel. +48 48 3602793

polonia@aromitalia.com

     Brasile

Aromitalia do Brasil LTDA

Av. Santos Dumont 4805

Zona Industrial Norte 89219-730

Joinville/SC

BRASILE

Tel. +55 47 31452656

Fax +55 47 34737359

brasile@aromitalia.com

     USA

D’ITAL Mex

10530 Cat Mountain

San Antonio Texas 78251

USA

Tel. +1 210 2675963

Tel. +1 210 8845998

     Messico

Natural.it Messico S.A. de C.V.

Bd. Aeropuerto Miguel Aleman 154

local 10 - Z.Ind. Lerma 52000

ESTADO DE MEXICO

Tel.+52 728 2840037

Fax +52 728 2840039 

mexico@aromitalia.com

     Spagna

Aromitalia Iberica s.a.

Carrer Duran i Reynals 22

Sant Quirze del Valles 08192

SPAGNA

Tel. +34 93 7120826

Fax +34 93 7120746

spagna@aromitalia.com

     Italia

G.E.I. S.p.A.

Strada Cebrosa 23/25

10036 Settimo Torinese (TO)

ITALIA

Tel.+39 011 8182301

Fax +39 011 887865

customercare@aromitalia.com

     Argentina

Helit s.a.

Mitre 5186

1650 San Martin Buenos Aires

ARGENTINA

Tel.+54 11 47527939

Fax +54 11 47544717

argentina@aromitalia.com

     Romania

Helit Italian Flavour srl

Sos. de Centura 13

Chiajna, Judet. Ilfov, Bucarest 077040 ROMANIA

Tel. +40 02 13120180

romania@aromitalia.com

     Ungheria

Nectar Kft

Károly Király út 145

2040 Budaörs

UNGHERIA

Tel.+36 23 430002

Fax +36 23 430002

ungheria@aromitalia.com